News

 
Monday, October 2, 2017


You're offered lots of technology to get work done...but do you know what that includes? Whether you've just joined the University or have been here for years, these brief welcome videos (each one is less than 3 minutes!) will help you learn more, fast:
 

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017


IT Service Desk hours during Fall Break, 2017 are:
 

Monday, September 25, 2017


MyFiles, an older option for remotely accessing the University network's H, S & J drives, is retiring Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 at 6 a.m. The decision was made because MyFiles uses outdated and unsupported technology, usage is low (e.g. last October, MyFiles’ busiest month, there were <300 total user connections) and customers can access H, S & J files through the secure VPN (Virtual Private Network).

These FAQs show how to use the VPN to access H, S & J...

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Some people have recently reported campus Wi-Fi connection issues. The problem is intermittent but, understandably, frustrating. ITS is actively working with the wireless vendor, Aruba Networks, to solve the problem.

Please be assured another update will be sent as soon as there’s more information. Updates can also be found in the System Status section of ITS' website.

...
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Faculty and staff will start receiving mock phishing emails as part of a new phishing simulation program. This program is designed to help people identify a phishing scam by providing real-time feedback if they click the link included in the phishing email.

What will happen?...

Friday, September 1, 2017


ITS' Service Desk hours will be different during Labor Day Weekend:

Sunday, Sept. 3 - Close at 5 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 4 - CLOSED

Have a great and safe holiday!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The IT Service Desk in Atkins 140C will be open and ready to help during move-in weekend. The hours are below.

Opening Weekend Phone and Walk Up Support:

  • Saturday August 19th: Noon - 5 p.m
  • Sunday August 20th: Noon - 5 p.m.

Normal Academic Hours Resume Monday August 21st:

Phone Support

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 

Monday, August 14, 2017

Welcome back! We have been busy over the summer working hard to make sure the latest technology is available to you. If you are brand new to UNC Charlotte, see this video to help get you started, check out free software and make sure you know how to get the help you need.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017


A few weeks ago, an announcement was sent which included upcoming changes to the Sponsored Guest Account Request process. This new process was implemented Monday, July 31.