Help Services

Check ITS System Status

IT Service Desk

Locations: Atkins 140C; Student Union Info Desk
Phone: 704-687-5500
HelpDesk Online

Winter Break 2014 Hours of Operation  
Monday December 15 - Friday December 19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday December 20 - Sunday December 21 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday December 22 - Tuesday December 23 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday December 24 - Thursday January 1 Closed
Friday January 2 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday January 3 - Sunday January 4 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday January 5 - Tuesday January 6 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday January 7 Normal Hours

Remote Access Tool: Windows, Mac